A&B Properties – Kailua

kimo

Kimo Steinwascher

Consultant

ksteinwascher@abkailua.com

jon

Jon R. Moyer

Director, Asset Management

jmoyer@abkailua.com

jamie

Jamie K. Shelton

Assistant Manager, Asset Management

jshelton@abprop.com

Property Management

toni

Toni Cofran CPM, RPA (B)

Vice President, Property Management

toni.cofran@colliers.com

jimmy_ventura

Jimmy Ventura (S)

Senior Property Manager

jimmy.ventura@colliers.com

kevin

Kevin Keaveney

Property Manager

kevin.keaveney@colliers.com

karyn

Karyn M.U. Mitchell

Office Manager

karyn.mitchell@colliers.com

Leasing

Larissa Nordyke

Leasing Associate, A&B Properties

lnordyke@abprop.com