A&B Properties – Kailua

jon

Jon R. Moyer

Director, Asset Management

jmoyer@abkailua.com

kimo

Kimo Steinwascher

Consultant

ksteinwascher@abkailua.com

Property Management

Megan Oppenheim

Senior Property Manager

moppenheim@abprop.com

Jamie Shelton

Property Manager

jshelton@abprop.com

Sarah Stone

Administrative Assistant

sstone@abprop.com

Leasing

Larissa Nordyke

Leasing Associate

lnordyke@abprop.com